(Русский) Турнир “Триумфант” Июль 2017!

triumphant3

Greetings, Star Crusaders!

We invite you to take part in third Star Crusade “Triumphant” tournament on Saturday, 07.15.2017 (July 15), at 19.00 Moskow (GMT+3 ) 18.00 CEST (GMT +2), 09.00 PDT (GMT -7). http://prntscr.com/epwxum

 

You can confirm participation in the tournament from 18.00 Moscow time (GMT+3 ), 17.00 CEST (GMT +2), 08.00 PDT (GMT-7)

 

Tournament will be held in the BO3 (Best of 3) format and BO5 for the first three places.

 

You have the opportunity to compete against other players for the following rewards:
• 1st place – 300 Fracta
• 2nd place – 200 Fracta
• 3rd place – 100 Fracta
• 4-8 places – 40 Fracta

 

Also, all participants will get “Triumphant 2017” cardback!
You can register under the following link: https://goodgame.ru/cup/5806/

 

Please use your ingame nicknames when register. This is necessary for accruing rewards!

 

Important! Registration form is in russian (but it’s very simple: registrate on site, then write your nick for tournament).

 

Join and test your skills in battle!